Title Insurance Company Odessa, TX

Real Estate Title Company in Odessa, TX

Mike Withrow
President
mwithrow@basinabstract.com

David L. Yarbrough
Vice President
dyarbrough@basinabstract.com

Becky Blake 
Escrow Officer
bblake@basinabstract.com

Liz Stanfield
Escrow Officer
lstanfield@basinabstract.com

Ivy Steele
Escrow Officer
isteele@basinabstract.com

Sara Cox
Escrow Officer
scox@basinabstract.com

Megan Gossett
Escrow Officer
mgossett@basinabstract.com

Sonia Marquez
Escrow Assistant
smarquez@basinabstract.com

 

Alaxis Martinez-Torres
Escrow Assistant
atorres@basinabstract.com

Teresa Bowers
Plant Manager
tbowers@basinabstract.com

Jolene McWilliams
Accounts Manager
jmcwilliams@basinabstract.com

Ginger Young
Commitments
gyoung@basinabstract.com

Sadie Dominey
Tax Service
sdominey@basinabstract.com

Donna Nance
Policies
dnance@basinabstract.com


 

Here at Basin Abstract & Title, we are committed to helping you succeed. From providing escrow services or dependable advice about title insurance, our real estate title company is here to answer your questions. Give us a call today to learn more!

Our title insurance company employs the best and brightest for your peace of mind.